Welcome to the Fold.

Hello! And welcome to Simply Business. You are reading the blog of Srsbusiness, a shadow priest on the Eldre’thalas server in World of Warcraft. While I am relatively new to the whole blogging field, you can expect that I will keep this site updated frequently with mind drippings for your…. pleasure? Anyways, here are some of the things that you will see on the blog:

– My perspective on current things over a 6 year career in both World of Warcraft and Diablo 2.

– The characters I play and how they help me enjoy leisure time.

– Real Life (!!) tidbits that can make or break one’s day.

– Things I do that make my convince myself, that I am one episode away from Alzheimer’s.

“Enough with the boring stuff Srs! Show me stuff I want to read already!”

FINE! Welcome to the fold, and enjoy your stay!

Leave a Reply

