The 25 Days of Christmas (Blogging) – Day 6

Today and tomorrow, I will touch on a few topics that pertain to who I am and what I am doing with myself.

 

Day 1 – Post Patch Aggression: 4.3 – The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly

Day 2 – Not One, But TWO New Boss Kills

Day 3 – One……. Two….. Three Shadow Priests

Day 4 – Why I Decided To Write A Blog

Day 5 – The Classes, In Masses

Day 6 – Who I Am and What I Do

 

 

Who I Am and What I Do

I grew up in the middle of nowhere in central Pennsylvania, where I have lived my entire life. I am the first child of two in my family, both of which are sons. By trade, I have graduated in 2009 with a Master’s In Psychology, I had a year long internship with a hospital helping those who have had problems. For the time being I work part time as a shift manager at a local 5 star restaurant, while I continue to peruse the field for a suitable career. I am an animal lover, I had my first pet when I was 4, and have since had 2 cats, 3 dogs, 3 fish, a snake and a hamster. I currently live with 2 of those said dogs and the hamster, at some point in time I would like to get an aquarium for decor in my house.

 

A few lesser known things about me: I have a great fondness for weather, specifically thunderstorms and blizzards, and I love taking gaggles of photos of each when they occur around this area. I also have an affinity for cooking, especially large multi-course meals. In addition, I find myself knowledgeable about anything regarding technology and computers, as I fix them as a side way of earning money.

 

My favorite color is green, I have been to 3 different countries and 44 of the 50 states in the United States of America. I enjoy long walks on the beach under the moonlit sky whilst listening to free form jazz. And one day, like all of us hope and aspire at one point in time, I am going to win that  elusive multimillion dollar lottery once and for all.

 

A short bio for today’s post, tomorrow I will talk about those animals I mentioned, and there will be pictures too for you animal enthusiasts!

Leave a Reply

